Radio Show | Deanna Raybourn

Author Deanna Raybourn, returns to discuss her 5th and recent publication, and the 4th in the Lady Julia Grey series, Dark Road to Darjeeling.

Deanna is the author of the Lady Julia Grey Series that include: Silent in the Grave, Silent in the Sanctuary, Silent on the Moor

and The Dead Travel Fast“.

So tune in.

Listen to previous interviews with Deanna on Book Talk, Creativity & Family Matters.

October 24, 2009

April 24, 2010

~ by Anjuelle Floyd on September 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: